Made for growth

„We want referral marketing to be a well-known term in every marketers vocabulary. Our referral programs should be a fixed component of online marketing strategies, since they are a necessary complement to existing actions. Stagnation is regression, especially in online marketing!“


Aaron Keilhau
CEO & Co-Founder, Firal

Why the need to change?


Formerly created as tool to promote a free eBook via twitter, „Pay with a Tweet“ no longer reflected the business model of the Referral Marketing company. No longer based on alternative online payments or an exclusive usage of Twitter and with much more flexible solutions, there was defenitely a need to rethink the brand.

 

 

„The process and tools we used in developing a digital brand aren‘t necessarily different from those we use in more traditional projects. In the end it‘s all about ideas.“

 

Sven Carsten Alt
Managing Partner, Syndicate Design AG

 

 

Brand Positioning
The new Brand Positioning captures „Pay with a Tweet“ Brand Essence, supports and stays true to the Business Strategy, aims to inspire employees and partners and ultimately drives on-brand brand building.

 

After defining the new Brand Positioning, we knew we wanted to summarize the brand essence – made for growth – in a strong claim and an iconic brand.

 

„Firal means that something goes viral among friends or within a friends network. From the first moment we heard the name firal, we felt it was just right. It is a strong brand name that is perfect for internationalization.“

 

Aaron Keilhau
CEO & Co-Founder, Firal

 

 

Fresh, positive and colorful. A visual language that refers to scalability and growth. A vibrant brand for the digital age.

 

„It has been our great pleasure to collaborate with Syndicate. Its insight and creativity have been invaluable for developing new visions in online referral marketing. The results speak for themselves: since the rebranding, we have reduced our acquisition time per customer by half. In a nutshell, our new brand provides much greater orientation and security, thus enhancing sales efficiency.“

 

Aaron Keilhau
CEO & Co-Founder, Firal

 

 

„Don‘t get ready, get started.“

Firal ended up being a very efficient project, taking roughly
5 months from the project kick-off to the Brand launch.

Sven Carsten Alt
X

Sven Carsten Alt

Managing Partner

Thank you for contacting us.

Send another message.
more informationless information

Made for growth

„Wir möchten, dass der Begriff Empfehlungsmarketing jedem Marketer ein Begriff wird. Unsere Empfehlungsprogramme sollten ein fester Bestandteil von Online-Marketing-Strategien sein, weil sie eine notwendige Ergänzung zu bestehenden Schritten darstellen. Stillstand ist Rückschritt, besonders im Online-Marketing!“


Aaron Keilhau
CEO & Mitbegründer, Firal

Warum bestand Veränderungsbedarf?


„Pay with a Tweet“ wurde ursprünglich gegründet, um ein kostenloses E-Book via Twitter zu bewerben, spiegelt mittlerweile aber nicht länger das Geschäftsmodell des Empfehlungsmarketingunternehmens wieder. Da die Marke nicht mehr auf alternativen Online-Bezahlmethoden basiert oder exklusiv von Twitter genutzt wird und da die Lösungen deutlich flexibler geworden sind, bestand ein Bedarf zum Umdenken.

 

 

„Der Prozess und die Tools, die wir bei der Entwicklung einer digitalen Marke genutzt haben, unterscheiden sich nicht zwangsläufig von denen, die wir bei anderen Projekten einsetzen. Letztlich geht es immer um Ideen.“

 

Sven Carsten Alt
Managing Partner, Syndicate Design AG

 

 

Markenpositionierung

Die neue Markenpositionierung greift den Markenkern von Pay with a Tweet auf, unterstützt die Geschäftsstrategie und bleibt dieser treu. Ihre Ziele sind die Inspiration von Angestellten und Partnern sowie das Vorantreiben der Markenentwicklung

 

Nach Definition der Markenpositionierung wussten wir, dass wir den Markenkern – made for growth – unter einem aussagekräftigen Claim zu einer ikonischen Marke verdichten mussten.

 

„Firal bedeutet, dass sich etwas unter Freunden oder innerhalb eines Netzwerks viral verbreitet. Als wir den Namen Firal das erste Mal hörten, fühlte er sich sofort richtig an. Es ist ein überzeugender Markenname und perfekt für die Internationalisierung.“

 

Aaron Keilhau
CEO & Mitbegründer, Firal

 

 

Frisch, positiv und bunt. Eine Bildsprache, die sich an Skalierbarkeit und Wachstum orientiert. Eine dynamische digitale Marke für das digitale Zeitalter.

 

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit Syndicate war ein Vergnügen und ihre Einsicht und Kreativität waren unbezahlbar dafür, neue Visionen im Online-Empfehlungsmarketing zu entwickeln. Das Ergebnis spricht für sich, denn seit dem Re-Branding konnten wir unsere Akquisitionszeit pro Kunde halbieren. Sprich, unsere neue Marke gibt viel mehr Orientierung und Sicherheit und dient so der Sales-Effizienz.“

 

Aaron Keilhau
CEO & Mitbegründer, Firal

 

 

„Don‘t get ready, get started.“

Firal stellte sich als sehr effizientes Projekt heraus, das vom Kick-off bis zum Launch der Marke lediglich fünf Monate benötigte.

Sven Carsten Alt
X

Sven Carsten Alt

Managing Partner

Fehler beim Absenden. Bitte versuchen Sie es noch mal.

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus

Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus

Vielen Dank für Ihren Kontakt

Eine weitere Nachricht verfassen.
Schreiben Sie mir